Orange Squad



Practices

Location Date Notes
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, May. 02, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, May. 07, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MNP Pool Wed, May. 08, 2024 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, May. 09, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, May. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, May. 14, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MNP Pool Wed, May. 15, 2024 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, May. 16, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, May. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, May. 21, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, May. 23, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, May. 24, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, May. 28, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, May. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, May. 31, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Vivo Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, Jun. 07, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Vivo Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Vivo Fri, Jun. 14, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Vivo Mon, Jun. 17, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Foothills Aquatic Center Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MNP Pool Fri, Jun. 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Upcoming Practices


Foothills Aquatic Center

Thu, May. 30, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Vivo

Fri, May. 31, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Vivo

Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information